Ramadaan Kareem

اسٹینڈرڈ

 

19 responses »

  1. I put up some UAE pics on my blog – you should check it out MZ – Also I am no longer writing from my old blog, so keep posting now on my new blog. 🙂

  2. Thanx Goonga jee ans Kashkin,
    Googna jee, O sir jee kithay ghaib ho, janab kadi saday wal v nazre karam ker lia karain. Aap ka ka Ramzan kaisa ja raha hai. Aap kay sath us din such main bohat enjoy kia. Hor baqi sab khair hai na.ok Rab rakha

  3. MZ,
    I was in Abu Xuhabi earlier and in Manama right now, will visit you when finish this current project in a couple of months. Personally I praying to be assigned a KSA visit for Umrah otherwise Kuwait but surely see you in first week of December there.

  4. Great goonga jee, If u’ve wish for umrah, Inshallah U’ll be there. No matter U assingned or not. This is what I bleive.
    Sure we will enjoy good time on corniche in Abu dhabi. Inshallah I’ll wait. 🙂

  5. Actually Nadeen U changed all this dramatically and last few daz I couldn’t visit ur chat room coz I knew as u told u will be absence for few daz. So its was a surprise for me. 🙂

جواب دیں

